fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Starting Your Ecological Journey: Laudato Si’ – Hope for a World in Crisis

May 21 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

The first of the webinar series of the Laudato Si’ Action Platform-Asia group, Starting Your Ecological Journey. The event is led by Claire Westwood.
Happening on Saturday, 21 May 1.30-3.30 pm Malaysia/Phil, 12.30 – 2.30 pm Jakarta/BKK; 11 am to 1 pm India

Registration link: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEtd-mtpzgpGd2pGkjW4_tgkqjikoJnHdnF

Details

Date:
May 21
Time:
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEtd-mtpzgpGd2pGkjW4_tgkqjikoJnHdnF

Venue

Online
Brasil

Organizer

Laudato Si’ Action Platform- Asia
Email:
clare.ecology21@gmail.com